CSBG

CSBG

CSBG



CSBG Locations


Central Office

NWTEDC Central Office

231 S Wilson St
Dresden, TN 38225


point of contact

Cheryl Oglesby-Townes, Executive Director

coglesby@nwtncap.org
(731) 364-4822


Benton County Service Center

560 Benton Industrial Road
P.O. Box 327
Camden, TN 38320


point of contact

Alice Douglas

alice0218@nwtncap.org
(731) 584-7355


Carroll County Service Center

13355 Paris Street
Huntingdon, TN 38344


point of contact

Benjamin Hanes

benjamin0210@nwtncap.org
(731) 209-4458


Crockett County Service Center

151 Conley Road
P.O. Box 326
Alamo, TN 38001


point of contact

Theresa Powell

tpowell@nwtncap.org
(731) 696-2871


Dyer County Service Center

1200 Community Park Road
Dyersburg, TN 38024


point of contact

Skyllar Howell

(731) 285-5556


Gibson County Service Center

1600 Industrial Park Drive
Trenton, TN 38382


point of contact

Joey Ragan, County Service Manager

jragan@nwtncap.org
(731) 855-2035


Henry County Service Center

55 Jones Bend Road
Paris, TN 38242


point of contact

Nicole Keene, County Service Manager

nicole0201@nwtncap.org
(731) 642-3132


Lake County Service Center

203 S Court Street
Tiptonville, TN 38079


point of contact

Billie Molands, County Service Manager

billie0213@nwtncap.org
(731) 253-7632


Obion County Service Center

316 S 3rd Street, Suite C
Union City, TN 38261


point of contact

Sarah Kay, County Service Manager

skay@nwtncap.org
(731) 885-0462


Weakley County Service Center

231 S Wilson Street
Dresden, TN 38225


point of contact

Tammy Perry, County Service Manager

tperry@nwtncap.org
(731) 364-2272